NW Justice Forum Steering Committee

The steering committee includes representatives from across the Northwest working in the field of restorative justice, ranging from non-profit and government agencies to individuals working in private practice. These private and public agencies, along with volunteer citizens work together to plan the forum each year. 

To apply to be a part of the NW Justice Forum Steering Committee, click here.

Current Steering Committee Members

  • Idaho

    Melinda Sonnen

    Drug and Alcohol Rehabilitation Specialist

    Idaho Department of Juvenile Correction

    (208) 799-3332


  • Oregon

    Rhea DuMont, MA (2016-18 Committee Co-Chair)

    Restorative Justice Specialist Senior

    Juvenile Services Division of the Multnomah County Department of Community Justice

    (503) 757-4111


    Matthew Hartman

    Co-Founder and Principal

    Just Outcomes, LLP

    (503) 212-4160


    Mindy Johnston, MS (2017-2018 Committee Co-Chair)

    Community Director, Vancouver WA

    Lutheran Community Services

    (360) 694-5624 x23


  • Washington

    Nicholas Bradford

    Executive Director

    National Center for Restorative Justice

    (360) 917-5087


    LaQuinta Daniels

    ART Coordinator

    Clark County Juvenile Court

    (360) 397-2201 ext. 5254


    Jeff Olsen

    Program Coordinator

    Clark County Juvenile Court

    (360) 397-2201 ext. 4966


    Barb Toews, Ph.D

    Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

    University of Washington Tacoma

    (253) 692-5639